Back to Home Image Map
Find A Home
Sell your home
Agent Search
Our Services
About Us
Contact Us

McColly Real Estate Celebrates Annual Agent Awards Breakfast 2017

SCHERERVILLE, INDIANA – June 22, 2017 - 

On Thursday, June 22, 2017, McColly Real Estate agents and staff celebrated their top-producing agents of 2016. This event took place at Innsbrook Country Club in Merrillville, Indiana. The event was designed and coordinated by Rhonda McColly-Fleener, Operations Coordinator. Tim McColly, Director of Education, was this year’s Master of Ceremonies. The theme for this year’s Awards and Recognition Breakfast was “McTropicana”.  The venue was arranged head to toe with beautiful, tropical décor.

Highlights of the morning included a speech by Ron McColly, President of McColly Real Estate, and recognition of the Platinum Award winners: Top Producer from Illinois, Greg Leutloff, Bourbonnais office; and the Top Producer from Indiana, Kelly White, Portage Willowcreek office; The Illinois Rookie of the Year was Leslie Dryg, Crete office; The Indiana Rookie of the year was Jennifer Karban, Portage Rt. 6 Office. The 2016 President’s Platinum Team Awards went to: Illinois Top Producers Michelle Arseneau Team, Bourbonnais Office and the Indiana Top Team Producers, Lisa Grady Team, Schererville Office.

About McColly Real Estate
McColly Real Estate was established in 1974 and has grown to be the largest residential independent real estate firm in Chicago Southland and Northwest Indiana with over 450 sales professionals in 19 offices. McColly has realized phenomenal growth since joining the Leading Real Estate Companies of the World network as an independent firm in March of 2003. In fall 2011, Bennett Commercial/Bennett Homes merged operations with McColly Real Estate to form McColly Bennett Real Estate in Kankakee County and McColly Bennett Commercial in Kankakee County, Chicagoland and Northwest Indiana. To search homes locally and globally, visit